Gable Hall School

Home
Examinations
Internal & External Examinations
EventStart timeEnd time
BTEC Sport 1st Online Exam Year 1009:00 Monday 17 Dec 201810:30 Monday 17 Dec 2018
BTEC Sport 1st Online Exam Year 1109:00 Tuesday 18 Dec 201810:30 Tuesday 18 Dec 2018
31588H Business09:00 Wednesday 9 Jan 201912:00 Wednesday 9 Jan 2019
31815H Sport09:00 Wednesday 9 Jan 201912:00 Wednesday 9 Jan 2019
21492E Construction 09:00 Thursday 10 Jan 201910:00 Thursday 10 Jan 2019
21512E Music09:00 Thursday 10 Jan 201910:00 Thursday 10 Jan 2019
31555H Drama09:00 Friday 11 Jan 201912:00 Friday 11 Jan 2019
21883G Animal_Care 09:00 Monday 14 Jan 201910:00 Monday 14 Jan 2019
31629H Applied Science09:00 Monday 14 Jan 201911:30 Monday 14 Jan 2019
31824H Sport09:00 Monday 14 Jan 201912:00 Monday 14 Jan 2019
F/Skills Maths09:00 Tuesday 15 Jan 201910:00 Tuesday 15 Jan 2019
F/Skills Eng Reading09:00 Tuesday 15 Jan 201910:30 Tuesday 15 Jan 2019
31617H1B Biology13:30 Tuesday 15 Jan 201914:30 Tuesday 15 Jan 2019
F/Skills Eng Writing13:30 Tuesday 15 Jan 201915:00 Tuesday 15 Jan 2019
31617H1C AppSci Chemistry09:00 Wednesday 16 Jan 201910:00 Wednesday 16 Jan 2019
31813H Sport09:00 Wednesday 16 Jan 201910:30 Wednesday 16 Jan 2019
31463H Business 09:00 Wednesday 16 Jan 201911:00 Wednesday 16 Jan 2019
31617H1P Physics13:30 Wednesday 16 Jan 201914:30 Wednesday 16 Jan 2019
31493H HSC09:00 Thursday 17 Jan 201910:30 Thursday 17 Jan 2019
31814H Sport09:00 Friday 18 Jan 201910:30 Friday 18 Jan 2019
31589 Business09:00 Friday 18 Jan 201912:00 Friday 18 Jan 2019
31619H App Science09:00 Monday 21 Jan 201910:30 Monday 21 Jan 2019
31627H1C Chemistry13:15 Tuesday 22 Jan 201914:15 Tuesday 22 Jan 2019
31627H1P Physics09:00 Wednesday 23 Jan 201910:00 Wednesday 23 Jan 2019
31627H1B Biology13:15 Wednesday 23 Jan 201914:15 Wednesday 23 Jan 2019
21117K01 HSC 09:00 Friday 1 Feb 201911:00 Friday 1 Feb 2019
Summer Exam Season GCSE / GCE / Vocational09:00 Monday 13 May 201915:15 Friday 21 Jun 2019